Nope. The upgrade is applied to all the users in the workspace.

Related Resources:

What happens when my team or I hit the 50 video limit on the Free plan?

How do I create custom virtual backgrounds for my camera?

What is the difference between a work and personal Workspace?

What is a Workspace and how do I create one?

What is a Chapter and how do I create one?

What are Channels and how do I create one?

We hope this was helpful! 😀

If you have any questions, please contact us 👈

Happy Weeting,

Your Weet team

Did this answer your question?