Yes. All members in a given Workspace are paid users.

However, if a user never accepts a Workspace invitation, they will not be charged to the invoice.

Related Resources:

Is there a discounted plan for Schools and Education?

What happens when my team or I hit the 50 video limit on the Free plan?

How do I create custom virtual backgrounds for my camera?

What is the difference between a team and personal Workspace?

What is a Workspace and how do I create one?

What is a Chapter and how do I create one?

What are Channels and how do I create one?

We hope this was helpful! 😀

If you have any questions, please contact us 👈

Happy Weeting,

Your Weet team

Did this answer your question?