Of course! You can cancel at any time.

Users are refunded only when they have not used their subscription during a billing cycle.

Instructions:

Step 1: From your Weet homepage, find the Workspace you want to cancel and select "Workspace settings" from the Workspace dropdown menu.

Step 2: Select "Delete workspace" on the bottom and follow the prompts.

Related Resources:

Is there a discounted plan for Schools and Education?

What happens when my team or I hit the 50 video limit on the Free plan?

How do I create custom virtual backgrounds for my camera?

What is the difference between a work and personal Workspace?

What is a Workspace and how do I create one?

What is a Chapter and how do I create one?

What are Channels and how do I create one?

We hope this was helpful! 😀

If you have any questions, please contact us 👈

Happy Weeting,

Your Weet team

Did this answer your question?