This can happen when signing in to Weet using Google, Apple, or Microsoft authentication.

For security reasons, we have to reset the password each time a user changes the way to sign-in between manual login, or Google, Apple, or MS sign in.

Related Resources:

Why are the names of my Channels changing?

Why can users share weets in a private Channel that they are not a part of?

What happens when my team or I hit the 10 video limit on the Free plan?

How do I create custom virtual backgrounds for my camera?

What is the difference between a work and personal Workspace?

What is a Workspace and how do I create one?

What is a Chapter and how do I create one?

What are Channels and how do I create one?

Which Browsers Are Supported by Weet?

How do I embed my Weet into another Web page?

How do I change the camera and audio settings for my Weets?

Did this answer your question?