Don't worry, this is a totally normal and planned! Everyone can share a weet in a private channel.

Private channels simply block anyone from viewing those weets unless the user is a member of that private channel.

Related Resources:

Why are the names of my Channels changing?

Why do I have to reset my password, even though I know my credentials are correct?

What happens when my team or I hit the 10 video limit on the Free plan?

How do I create custom virtual backgrounds for my camera?

What is the difference between a work and personal Workspace?

What is a Workspace and how do I create one?

What is a Chapter and how do I create one?

What are Channels and how do I create one?

Did this answer your question?