Your subscription will renew at the end of your term.

If you subscribe for a monthly plan, at each monthly renewal date, we calculate the number of creators per workspace and bill the calculated amount.

If you subscribe for a yearly plan you choose the number of seats (creator licenses) you need and we bill this amount. When you add members in your workspace, you define the role of this new member as administrator, creator, or viewer. Each time a member is designated as an administrator or a creator, a seat is taken.

Did this answer your question?