Our Free plan has a limit of 10 weet videos history per workspace.

This means you will only be able to access your 10 most recent weet videos (those that you created and those that were shared with you) per Workspace. In order to access all videos in a Workspace, you must upgrade to a paid plan.

If you recorded your weets in your personal Workspace and want to make all these weets available, follow these instructions.

Instructions:

Step 1: Create a new Workspace.

Step 2: Move your weets that you want to stay available to this new Workspace.

Step 3: Invite the people in this Workspace and define their role (between administrator, creator, viewer).

Step 4: Upgrade this Workspace by paying only for administrator & creator roles.

Related Resources:

What happens when my team or I hit the 10 video limit on the Free plan?

How do I create custom virtual backgrounds for my camera?

What is the difference between a work and personal Workspace?

What is a Workspace and how do I create one?

What is a Chapter and how do I create one?

What are Channels and how do I create one?

Which Browsers Are Supported by Weet?

Did this answer your question?