When you subscribe to the business plan, you buy a number of seats (creator licenses).

Each time you add a new member to your workspace and define a creator or administrator role, you take a seat from your seats pack originally purchased. If you don’t use all the seats, we don’t reimburse the unused seats. We recommend buying seats each time you need to add a new creator member in your workspace, so you are sure to use all your seats.

Did this answer your question?